Mrs. Sarah Ashley
Program Specialist
410-273-5500
sarah.voskuhl@hcps.org

Mr. Andrew Renzulli
Supervisor of Science for Harford County Public Schools
102 S. Hickory Avenue
Bel Air , MD 21014
410-588-5217
andrew.renzulli@hcps.org

Mr. Robert Limpert 
Supervisor of Business, Technology, and Magnet Programs, Curriculum
410-588-5244
robert.limpert@hcps.org

Mr. Kevin Blythe
Trigonometry, AP Statistics, AP Computer Science
kevin.blythe@hcps.org

Mr. Gary Davis
Biology, SRT 2, Materials Science, Technical Writing
gareth.davisjr@hcps.org

Mr. Mark Evans
AP Calculus BC, SRT 2, SRT 3, SRT 4, Robotics, Microcontrollers, Cryptology
mark.evans@hcps.org

Mrs. Yvonne Gabriel
AP Environmental Science, SRT 3, SRT 4, Sports Physiology, Kinesiology
yvonne.gabriel@hcps.org

Ms. Diana Liberto
SRT 1, Algebra II, AP Calculus AB, Linear Algebra, Introduction to Mathematical Logic
diana.liberto@hcps.org

Mrs. Linda McDonough
Biology, AP Biology, SRT 3, SRT 4, Ecology and Biotechnology
linda.mcdonough@hcps.org

Aaron Simmons
Chemistry, AP Chemistry, Organic Chemistry, Biochemistry, SRT 4
aaron.simmons@hcps.org

Mr. Andrew Webster
Principles of Engineering, Computer Aided Drafting, Design Engineering
andrew.webster@hcps.org   

Mr. Nico Werps
AP Physics 1, AP Physics 2, SRT 1, Astrophysics
nico.werps@hcps.org